Faculty Staff

Dr. Hesham Abusaimah

 Dean of Faculty of Business

Associate Professor

habusaimeh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Abdullah Bataineh

Head of the Department of Business Administration

Associate Professor

Dr. Saadeh Afaneh

Head of the Tourism Management Department

Associate Professor

Dr. Ayman Alkhaza’leh

Head of the Department of Accounting and Finance

Assistant Professor

aalkhazaleh@meu.edu.jo

Prof. ATEF AL-BAWAB

Assistant Professor

aalbawab@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Abdel-Aziz ِAl-Sharabati

Associate Professor

Asharabati@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Abdullah Aldaas

Associate Professor

adaas@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad Ali Saleh

Professor

asalih@meu.edu.jo

Prof. ASMA’A ALAMARNEH

Professor

aalamarneh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. AbdAlrahman Zrieq

Assistant Professor

azuraik@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Hussam Ali

Assistant Professor

hali@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Abdul Aziz Saymeh

Associate Professor

Asaimah@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Dina Al-Khoudary

Assistant Professor

Dalkhodary@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Nahla Al-nazer

Associate Professor

Nalnazer@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Saleem Khanfar

Associate Professor

SkhanFar@meu.edu

Dr. Ahmad Ali Harasis

Assistant Professor

Aharasis@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Sameer Al-jabali

Associate Professor

Sabaly@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Fayez Al-Badri

Assistant Professor

Falbadri@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Nawaf Aljundi

Assistant Professor

naljundi@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Outhman

Assistant Professor

Mdothman@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Jbarah

Assistant Professor

m.aabfs@hotmail.com

Dr. Deema Al-Kawasmi

Assistant Professor

dalqawasmi@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Muneer Al-Rawashdeh

Assistant Professor

Malrwashdeh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Abuhjeeleh

Assistant Professor

mabuhjeeleh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Hanadi Salhab

Assistant Professor

Hsalhab@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Reem Al-A'arj

Assistant Professor

Ralaraj@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Ahmad Nasereddin

Assistant Professor

anasereddin@meu.edu.jo

Dr.ahmad marei

Assistant Professor

amarei@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Raed Al-Mestarihi

Assistant Professor

ralmestarihi@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Muneer ALSHATER

Assistant Professor

mahmad@meu.edu.jo

Dr. NAJED ALRAWASHDEH

Assistant Professor

nalrawashdeh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Nour ALJARRAH

Assistant Professor

mnour@meu.edu.jo

Dr.odai mansour

Assistant Professor

odmansour@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Hossam Haddad

Assistant Professor

hhaddad@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Rasha Ibrahim

Teacher

Ribrahim@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Rania Al Zu’mot

Teacher

Ralzumot@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Yara Alqutb

Teacher

yalkotob@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Abeer Kassab

Teacher

Akassab@meu.edu.jo