Faculty Staff

Prof. Hesham Abusaimah

 Dean of Faculty of Business

Professor

habusaimeh@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Dina Alkhodary

Acting Head of the Department of Business Administration

Assistant Professor

Dalkhodary@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Saeda Afaneh

Acting Head of the Tourism Management Department

Associate Professor

Dr. Ayman Al khazaleh

Acting Head of the Department of Accounting and Finance

Assistant Professor

aalkhazaleh@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Shafiq Al-Haddad

Professor

shaddad@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Abdullah Aldaas

Professor

adaas@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad Ali Saleh

Professor

asalih@meu.edu.jo

Prof. ASMA’A ALAMARNEH

Professor

aalamarneh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Hussam Ali

Assistant Professor

hali@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Ahmad Nasereddin

Assistant Professor

anasereddin@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Nahla Al-nazer

Associate Professor

Nalnazer@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Saleem Khanfar

Associate Professor

SkhanFar@meu.edu

Dr. Ahmad Ali Harasis

Assistant Professor

Aharasis@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Sameer Al-jabali

Associate Professor

Sabaly@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Fayez Al-Badri

Assistant Professor

Falbadri@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Nawaf Aljundi

Assistant Professor

naljundi@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Outhman

Assistant Professor

Mdothman@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Hanadi Salhab

Assistant Professor

Hsalhab@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Reem Al-A'arj

Assistant Professor

Ralaraj@meu.edu.jo

Dr.ahmad marei

Assistant Professor

amarei@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Raed Al-Mestarihi

Assistant Professor

ralmestarihi@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Abdel-Aziz ِAl-Sharabati

Associate Professor

Asharabati@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Azzam Abu Moghli

Assistant Professor

Aabumoghli@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Hossam Haddad

Assistant Professor

hhaddad@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Rania Al Zu’mot

Teacher

Ralzumot@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Dina Alkhodary

Assistant Professor

Dalkhodary@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad Ali Saleh

Professor

asalih@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Abdel-Aziz ِAl-Sharabati

Associate Professor

Asharabati@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Ahmad Nasereddin

Assistant Professor

anasereddin@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Azzam Abu Moghli

Assistant Professor

Aabumoghli@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Nahla Al-nazer

Associate Professor

Nalnazer@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Fayez Al-Badri

Assistant Professor

Falbadri@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Rania Al Zu’mot

Teacher

Ralzumot@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Shafiq Al-Haddad

Professor

shaddad@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Hussam Ali

Assistant Professor

hali@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Sameer Al-jabali

Associate Professor

Sabaly@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Raed Al-Mestarihi

Assistant Professor

ralmestarihi@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Abdullah Aldaas

Professor

adaas@meu.edu.jo

Prof. ASMA’A ALAMARNEH

Professor

aalamarneh@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Hossam Haddad

Assistant Professor

hhaddad@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Reem Al-A'arj

Assistant Professor

Ralaraj@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Nawaf Aljundi

Assistant Professor

naljundi@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Outhman

Assistant Professor

Mdothman@meu.edu.jo

Dr.ahmad marei

Assistant Professor

amarei@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Ayman Al khazaleh

Assistant Professor

aalkhazaleh@meu.edu.jo