Contact Us

#

Faculty member

Office No

Internal number

mobile number

Work email

1

Dr. Ayman Al-Khaza'leh

B-252

257

0797873059

aalkhazaleh@meu.edu.jo

2

Prof. Dr. Asma Al-Amarna

B-260

-

0795513798

aalamarneh@meu.edu.jo

3

Prof. Dr. Atef Al-Bawab

B-246

-

0777326901

aalbawab@meu.edu.jo

4

Dr. Abdullah Al-Daas

B-256

-

0799991514

adaas@meu.edu.jo

5

Dr. Abdulaziz Saimeh

B-247

-

0786390578

Asaimah@meu.edu.jo

6

Dr. Muhammad Othman

B-261

271

0796686383

Mdothman@meu.edu.jo

7

Dr. Nawwaf Al-Jundi

B-268

-

0795310611

naljundi@meu.edu.jo

8

Dr. Mohammed Jabara

B-243

-

0795795677

m.aabfs@hotmail.com

9

Dr.. Reem Al-Araj

B-259

-

0795643334

Ralaraj@meu.edu.jo

10

Dr. Ahmed Marei

B-208

-

0776945043

amarei@meu.edu.jo

11

Dr. Munir Al-Shater

B-243

-

0788208372

mahmad@meu.edu.jo

12

Dr. najid alrawashd
 

B-243

-

0792878144

nalrawashdeh@meu.edu.jo

13

Dr. Hossam Haddad

B-208

-

0799207200

hhaddad@meu.edu.jo

14

Lect  Rasha Salim

B-262

-

0798440012

Ribrahim@meu.edu.jo

15

Lect. Yara Alqutb

B-215

-

0796135255

yalkotob@meu.edu.jo

16

Dr. Abdullah Al-Batayneh

B-250

329

0798065736

abataineh@meu.edu.jo

17

Prof. Ahmed Ali Saleh

B-245

442

0795061967

asalih@meu.edu.jo

18

Dr. Samir Al-Jabali

B-257

422

0795729587

Sabaly@meu.edu.jo

19

Dr. Abdulaziz Al-Sharabati

B-258

-

0796675764

Asharabati@meu.edu.jo

20

Dr. Nahla Al-Nazer

B-209

223

0799164076

Nalnazer@meu.edu.jo

21

Dr.Ahmad Nasereddin

B-241

-

0795724646

anasereddin@meu.edu.jo

22

Dr. Ahmed El-Harasses

B-244

-

0799079917

Aharasis@meu.edu.jo

23

Dr. Fayez Al-Badri

B-254

-

0777188817

Falbadri@meu.edu.jo

24

Dr. Hussam Ali

B-242

-

0795888200

hali@meu.edu.jo

25

Dr. Abdul Rahman Zureik

-

-

0796605000

azuraik@meu.edu.jo

26

Dr. Dima Qawasmi

-

-

0790052396

dalqawasmi@meu.edu.jo

27

Dr. Mounir Rawashdeh

B-243

-

0790125163

Malrwashdeh@meu.edu.jo

28

Dr. Hanadi Salhab

B-255

-

0797160933

Hsalhab@meu.edu.jo

29

Dr. Dina Al-Khudary

B-255

-

0795182049

Dalkhodary@meu.edu.jo

30

Dr. Uday Mansour

B-210

-

0797471740

odmansour@meu.edu.jo

31

Dr. Mohammed Al-Jarrah

B-210

-

0796820822

mnour@meu.edu.jo

32

Dr. Raed Al-Mestarihi

B-242

-

0772758037

ralmestarihi@meu.edu.jo

33

Lect. Rania Al Zu’mot

B-255

-

0795543003

Ralzumot@meu.edu.jo

34

Lect. Abeer Kassab

B-215

-

0795740155

Akassab@meu.edu.jo

35

Dr. Saedah Affaneh

B-251

519

0795519387

safaneh@meu.edu.jo

36

Dr. Salim Khanfar

B-270

-

0796119354

SkhanFar@meu.edu

37

Dr. Mohammed Abu Hujaila

B-269

-

0796951356

mabuhjeeleh@meu.edu.jo