Faculty Staff

Prof. Ahmad Mousa

Acting Dean of the Faculty

Professor

amousa@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Nisren Yousef

Acting Vice Dean
Head of the English Language and Literature Department

Assistant Professor

ntyousef@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Jad Allah Rezq Allah

Acting Head of Basic Sciences Department

Assistant Professor

jjawdat@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Sahar Al Tarawneh

Assistant Professor

starawneh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Al-Arman

Assistant Professor

malerman@meu.edu.jo

Prof salam mahadeen

Prof. Salam Mahadin

Professor

salmahadin@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad mahameed

Associate Professor

Mmahameed@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Jumanah Al-salem

Assistant Professor

jsalem@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Basel Abu Foudeh

Associate Professor

Babufoudeh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Amani Douglas

Associate Professor

amahmoud@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad airout

Assistant Professor

mairout@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Zaki Al-Awadi

Assistant Professor

zalawadi@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Fuad Abu Shaheen

Assistant Professor

Fshaheen@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Abdelaal

Assistant Professor

mabdelaal@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Faten Al Regeb

Teacher

Fregab@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Sabreen Saleh

Teacher

ssaleh@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Nasaybah Awajan

Assistant Professor

nawajan@meu.edu.jo

Dr.LINDA AL-ABBAS

Assistant Professor

lalabbas@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Youssef Al-Dalabeeh

Assistant Professor

Ydalabih@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohamed Nofal

Assistant Professor

mnoufel@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Abdul Karim Labbaneh

Assistant Professor

aalbabaneh@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Abdullah Abu Nabaa

Professor

Aabunabaa@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Mohmmad Ghatasheh

Teacher

mghatasheh@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Sami Mohammad

Teacher

smohammad@meu.ed.jo

Dr. Nisren Yousef

Assistant Professor

ntyousef@meu.edu.jo

Prof salam mahadeen

Prof. Salam Mahadin

Professor

salmahadin@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad mahameed

Associate Professor

Mmahameed@meu.edu.jo

Dr.Nasaybah Awajan

Assistant Professor

nawajan@meu.edu.jo

Lect: Abdullah Abu Nabaa

Teacher

Aabunabaa@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohamed Nofal

Assistant Professor

mnoufel@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Abdul Karim Labbaneh

Assistant Professor

aalbabaneh@meu.edu.jo

Dr.LINDA AL-ABBAS

Assistant Professor

lalabbas@meu.edu.jo

Prof. Ahmad Mousa

Professor

amousa@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Jad Allah Rezq Allah

Assistant Professor

jjawdat@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Sahar Al Tarawneh

Assistant Professor

starawneh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad Al-Arman

Assistant Professor

malerman@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Jumanah Al-salem

Assistant Professor

jsalem@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Basel Abu Foudeh

Associate Professor

Babufoudeh@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Amani Douglas

Associate Professor

amahmoud@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Mohammad airout

Assistant Professor

mairout@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Zaki Al-Awadi

Assistant Professor

zalawadi@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Fuad Abu Shaheen

Assistant Professor

Fshaheen@meu.edu.jo

Dr. Youssef Al-Dalabeeh

Assistant Professor

Ydalabih@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Faten Al Regeb

Teacher

Fregab@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Mohmmad Ghatasheh

Teacher

mghatasheh@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Sami Mohammad

Teacher

smohammad@meu.ed.jo

Dr. Mohammad Abdelaal

Assistant Professor

mabdelaal@meu.edu.jo

Lect. Sabreen Saleh

Teacher

ssaleh@meu.edu.jo