اتصل بنا

#

عضو هيئة التدريس

رقم المكتب

الرقم الداخلي

رقم الموبايل

ايميل العمل

1

د.أيمن الخزاعلة

B-252

257

0797873059

aalkhazaleh@meu.edu.jo

2

أ.د اسماء العمارنه

B-260

-

0795513798

aalamarneh@meu.edu.jo

3

ا.د عاطف البواب

B-246

-

0777326901

aalbawab@meu.edu.jo

4

د.عبدالله الدعاس

B-256

-

0799991514

adaas@meu.edu.jo

5

د.عبدالعزيز صايمة

B-247

-

0786390578

Asaimah@meu.edu.jo

6

د.محمد عثمان

B-261

271

0796686383

Mdothman@meu.edu.jo

7

د.نواف الجندي

B-268

-

0795310611

naljundi@meu.edu.jo

8

د. محمد جبارة

B-243

-

0795795677

m.aabfs@hotmail.com

9

د. ريم الأعرج

B-259

-

0795643334

Ralaraj@meu.edu.jo

10

د. احمد مرعي

B-208

-

0776945043

amarei@meu.edu.jo

11

د. منير الشاطر

B-243

-

0788208372

mahmad@meu.edu.jo

12

د. نجد الرواشدة

B-243

-

0792878144

nalrawashdeh@meu.edu.jo

13

د. حسام حداد

B-208

-

0799207200

hhaddad@meu.edu.jo

14

أ.رشا سليم

B-262

-

0798440012

Ribrahim@meu.edu.jo

15

أ.يار القطب

B-215

-

0796135255

yalkotob@meu.edu.jo

16

د. عبداللة البطاينة

B-250

329

0798065736

abataineh@meu.edu.jo

17

أ.د.أحمد علي صالح

B-245

442

0795061967

asalih@meu.edu.jo

18

د.سمير الجبالي

B-257

422

0795729587

Sabaly@meu.edu.jo

19

د.عبدالعزيز الشرباتي

B-258

-

0796675764

Asharabati@meu.edu.jo

20

د.نهلة الناظر

B-209

223

0799164076

Nalnazer@meu.edu.jo

21

د. احمد ناصر الدين

B-241

-

0795724646

anasereddin@meu.edu.jo

22

د. احمد الحراسيس

B-244

-

0799079917

Aharasis@meu.edu.jo

23

د.فايز البدري

B-254

-

0777188817

Falbadri@meu.edu.jo

24

د.حسام علي

B-242

-

0795888200

hali@meu.edu.jo

25

د. عبد الرحمن زريق

-

-

0796605000

azuraik@meu.edu.jo

26

د. ديما القواسمي

-

-

0790052396

dalqawasmi@meu.edu.jo

27

د. منير  رواشدة

B-243

-

0790125163

Malrwashdeh@meu.edu.jo

28

د. هنادي سلهب

B-255

-

0797160933

Hsalhab@meu.edu.jo

29

د. دينا الخضري

B-255

-

0795182049

Dalkhodary@meu.edu.jo

30

د. عدي منصور

B-210

-

0797471740

odmansour@meu.edu.jo

31

د. محمد الجراح

B-210

-

0796820822

mnour@meu.edu.jo

32

د. رائد المستريحي

B-242

-

0772758037

ralmestarihi@meu.edu.jo

33

أ.رانيا الزعمط

B-255

-

0795543003

Ralzumot@meu.edu.jo

34

أ. عبير كساب

B-215

-

0795740155

Akassab@meu.edu.jo

35

د.سائدة عفانه

B-251

519

0795519387

safaneh@meu.edu.jo

36

د.سليم خنفر

B-270

-

0796119354

SkhanFar@meu.edu

37

د. محمد ابو حجيلة

B-269

-

0796951356

mabuhjeeleh@meu.edu.jo