Services

Kuwaiti Cultural Attaché Visits Middle East University ..

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 03:53

MEU wins the support of a research from ..

Wednesday, 16 August 2017 03:51

Determine the date of the graduation ceremony at ..

Monday, 14 August 2017 03:22

Al Khalil Forum meets local and decentralization candidates ..

Monday, 14 August 2017 10:24

MEU and Atatürk University signs a memorandum of ..

Sunday, 13 August 2017 03:05

MEU supports newer students with guideline in the ..

Sunday, 13 August 2017 03:02

MEU opens registration for Bachelors and Masters Degrees ..

Sunday, 06 August 2017 03:06

ISO 9001 for the Middle East University ..

Saturday, 05 August 2017 04:00

MEU facilitates working opportunities for MEU students in ..

Saturday, 05 August 2017 08:29

MEU students exchange joint experiences with their fellow ..

Tuesday, 01 August 2017 04:03

Completion of a workshop in sales skills at ..

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 01:04

‘SWATK ALLI ‘and ‘Al WATTEN GHALEE’ at MEU ..

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 03:09

The Consultant of Boeing International Aircraft visits MEU ..

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 03:01

MEU signs a memorandum of understanding with KPMG ..

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 03:08

Professor at MEU Member of a Court Journal ..

Sunday, 16 July 2017 09:05

Lecture on the law of decentralization at MEU ..

Thursday, 13 July 2017 04:41

Middle East University welcomes Yemeni Students ..

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 08:25

Middle East University honors a number of Academic ..

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 08:22

Memorandum of Understanding between Middle East University ..

Saturday, 08 July 2017 09:11

The Middle East University families exchange greetings on ..

Sunday, 02 July 2017 03:03

MEU embraces a number of orphans in the ..

Monday, 19 June 2017 12:00

Memorandum of Understanding between the Middle East University ..

Thursday, 25 May 2017 08:00

MEU invokes the meaning of independence and spread ..

Thursday, 25 May 2017 08:00

MEU honors students of concrete structures design course ..

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 03:46

The first talents competition in MEU ..

Tuesday, 23 May 2017 09:02

Omani Media Delegation at MEU ..

Saturday, 20 May 2017 03:39

A student in MEU has achieved an international ..

Saturday, 20 May 2017 03:36

MEU at The National College of Defense ..

Saturday, 20 May 2017 12:06

Arab school curricula Governance Conference calls for the ..

Saturday, 20 May 2017 12:03

A training course in ‘Voice Language’ at MEU ..

Saturday, 20 May 2017 12:00

School curriculum governance conference .. raises the problem ..

Sunday, 14 May 2017 08:41

The Youth Forum at theMEU presents the importance ..

Monday, 08 May 2017 12:09

MEU organizes a debate for the candidates of ..

Saturday, 06 May 2017 03:26

The Cultural Attaché at the Embassy of Sultanate ..

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 04:09

The Scientific Scholar El-Naggar lectures at MEU ..

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 04:07

"Al-Maayta" stresses the importance of media targeted ..

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 04:06

During a conference on quality and values ​​in ..

Sunday, 30 April 2017 08:01

MEU organized the course of the ..

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 03:56

MEU organized a workshop on Risk Management ..

Tuesday, 25 April 2017 03:53

Yousef Al-Alan Interviews Middle East University Students in ..

Monday, 17 April 2017 05:59

Erasmus Plus in the Middle East University ..

Monday, 20 March 2017 08:09

The International Conference on Corporate Governance in Higher ..

Sunday, 12 March 2017 08:58

Chairman of Jordanian parliament sponsored governance of ..

Friday, 10 March 2017 03:21

Middle East University is celebrating with a new ..

Saturday, 04 March 2017 09:51

MEU enhance renewable energy specialization with German ..

Wednesday, 22 February 2017 06:47

Middle East University graduation ceremony quarterly ..

Saturday, 18 February 2017 09:24

Dr.Yacoub Nasereddin: our university based on the values ..

Friday, 03 February 2017 04:37

Prof Dr Mohammad Al Hileh president of the ..

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 07:07

MEU gets positions of Excellence in university efficiency ..

Saturday, 31 December 2016 08:05

Arab Universities Governance Council meeting in Amman ..

Wednesday, 28 December 2016 12:17

Terrorism is not a source of righteous Religion ..

Tuesday, 20 December 2016 07:12

goodness of Rain at the University of ..

Tuesday, 20 December 2016 07:09

Pause of solidarity for the soilds of ..

Tuesday, 20 December 2016 03:50

University gives priority and scholarship for top students ..

Sunday, 11 December 2016 10:16

MEU honors employees successfully graduation ceremony ..

Friday, 02 December 2016 12:05

Enabling guidance sessions for MEU students ..

Friday, 02 December 2016 12:02

Arab Universities Governance Council meeting in Amman ..

Thursday, 01 December 2016 11:58

  • MEU Gallary
  • MEU Movie
  • Facebook Page